Introductory Camera Class

June 3, Saturday, 9-noon

July 12, Wednesday, 6-9pm

August 12, Saturday, 9-noon

 

Intermediate Camera Class

June 14, Wednesday, 6-9pm

July 22, Saturday, 9-noon

August 16, Wednesday, 6-9pm

 

Developing Your Photographer's Eye

July 1, Saturday, 9-noon

August 2, Wednesday, 6-9pm

 

f/stop Workshop 

June 24, Saturday, 9-noon

August 26, Saturday, 9-noon

 

New Workshop!

Creative Photography Field Trip

 Two Part Workshop: September dates to be announced

Shooting, Sunday

Print Critique, Saturday