Introductory Camera Class

August 12, Saturday, 9-noon

September 6, Wednesday, 6-9pm

 

Intermediate Camera Class

August 23, Wednesday, 6-9pm

September 9, Saturday, 9-noon

 

Developing Your Photographer's Eye

August 2, Wednesday, 6-9pm

October 7, Saturday, 9-noon

 

f/stop Workshop 

August 19, Saturday, 9-noon

September 20, Wednesday, 6-9pm

 

New Workshop!

Creative Photography Field Trip

 Two Part Workshop:

Shooting, Sunday, September 17, 8-11 a.m.

Print Critique, Saturday, September 30, 9-noon